All the courses are affiliated to Anna University, Chennai and approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi. And, these courses follow the regulations and curriculum of Anna University, Chennai. Curriculums are revised and uprgarded on a regular interval. All the courses are conducted on a semester basis. The B.E./B.Tech programs are in 4 years of duration, comprise of a total of 8 semesters. The M.E programs are 2 years in duration, comprise of 4 semesters. The MCA program is alone in 3 years of duration, consists of 6 semesters. Course evaluations are carried out on the basis of internal and external examinations, according to the regulations of Anna University.

Undergraduate Courses

  • B.E in Computer Science Engineering (CSE)
  • B.E in Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE)
  • B. E in Electrical and Electronics Engineering (EEE)
  • B.E in Mechanical Engineering (Mech)
  • B.E in Civil Engineering (Civil)
  • B.Tech in Information Technology (IT)

Postgraduate Courses

  • Master of Computer Applications (MCA)
  • M.E in Structural Engineering
  • M.E in Applied Electronics